The Forgotten Room: a gripping, chilling thriller that will have you hooked #941992

Формат:
Электронная книга
Объем:
579844 слов
Язык:
английский
Правообладатель:
HarperCollins
Аннотация:

‘Addictive. A first-class page-turner.’ Lisa Hall, author of Between You and MeCan the past ever be forgotten?As soon as nurse Maura Lyle sets foot inside the foreboding Essen Grange, she feels shivers ripple down her spine. And the sense of unease only increases when she meets her new patient, Gordon Henderson.Drawn into the Henderson family’s tangled web of secrets and betrayals, Maura can ignore the danger lurking behind every door no longer. Even the door she has been forbidden from opening…Essen Grange is a house with dark and cruel intentions. But now that darkness has turned on her, can Maura escape before it’s too late?The chilling new novel from the bestselling author of The Lost Child and The Silent Girls. Perfect for fans of Erin Kelly, Claire Mackintosh and Tracy Buchanan.WHAT READERS ARE SAYING ABOUT THE FORGOTTEN ROOM:‘Creepy, dark and twisty!’ Amazon Reader‘A dark and twisted novel that had me guessing and second guessing the ending through out.’ Amazon Reader‘One of the best books I’ve read in ages.’ Amazon Reader‘I couldn't put this book down – gripping to the end.’ Amazon Reader

Читать фрагмент книги - The Forgotten Room: a gripping, chilling thriller that will have you hooked

Поделиться страницей