The Hypnotist #1867230

Автор:
Жанры:
Современная зарубежная литература; Полицейский детектив; Ужасы
Агент:
HarperCollins Литагент
Формат:
Электронная книга
Объем:
825615 слов
Язык книги:
английский
Правообладатель:
HarperCollins
Аннотация:

HE WILL TRAP YOU IN A WORLD OF TERRORThe groundbreaking first novel in the bestselling Joona Linna thriller series. Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo.A TRAUMATISED WITNESSKarolinska Hospital, Stockholm. Detective Inspector Joona Linna is faced with a boy who witnessed the gruesome murder of his family. He’s suffered more than one hundred knife wounds and is comatose with shock.A DISGRACED DETECTIVELinna’s running out of time. The police do not want him on the case. The killer’s on the run and there are seemingly no clues. Desperate for information, Linna enlists specialist Dr Erik Maria Bark, a hypnotist who vowed never to practise again.A DEVASTATING CASEAs the hypnosis begins, a long and terrifying chain of events unfurls with reverberations far beyond Linna’s case.

Другие произведения автора - Ларса Кеплера 23
The Sandman (Кеплер Ларс)
en
Кеплер Ларс
Соглядатай (Кеплер Ларс)
ru
Кеплер Ларс
Stalker (Кеплер Ларс)
en
Кеплер Ларс
Лазарь (Кеплер Ларс)
ru
Кеплер Ларс
Hüpnotisöör (Кеплер Ларс)
et
Кеплер Ларс

Оставьте свой отзыв!

Ещё никто не оставлял свой отзыв. Будьте первым!