The Sandman #1867225

Автор:
Жанры:
Современная зарубежная литература; Ужасы
Агент:
HarperCollins Литагент
Формат:
Электронная книга
Объем:
719036 слов
Язык книги:
английский
Правообладатель:
HarperCollins
Аннотация:

HE’LL STEAL YOU IN YOUR SLEEPThe fourth gripping serial killer thriller in the No.1 bestselling Joona Linna series. Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo.HE’S SWEDEN’S MOST PROLIFIC SERIAL KILLER.Jurek Walter is serving a life sentence. Kept in solitary confinement, he is still considered extremely dangerous by psychiatric staff.HE’LL LULL YOU INTO A SENSE OF CALM.Mikael knows him as “the sandman”. Seven years ago, he was taken from his bed along with his sister. They are both presumed dead.HE HAS ONE TARGET LEFT.When Mikael is discovered on a railway line, close to death, the hunt begins for his sister. To get to the truth, Detective Inspector Joona Linna will need to get closer than ever to the man who stripped him of a family; the man who wants Linna dead.

Другие произведения автора - Ларса Кеплера 23
Соглядатай (Кеплер Ларс)
ru
Кеплер Ларс
Stalker (Кеплер Ларс)
en
Кеплер Ларс
The Hypnotist (Кеплер Ларс)
en
Кеплер Ларс
Лазарь (Кеплер Ларс)
ru
Кеплер Ларс
Hüpnotisöör (Кеплер Ларс)
et
Кеплер Ларс

Оставьте свой отзыв!

Ещё никто не оставлял свой отзыв. Будьте первым!