Infamous: the page-turning thriller from New York Times bestselling author Alyson Noël #1012479

Автор:
Жанры:
Современная зарубежная литература; Литература для детей и юношества универсальной тематики
Агент:
HarperCollins Литагент
Формат:
Электронная книга
Объем:
467616 слов
Язык книги:
английский
Правообладатель:
HarperCollins
Аннотация:

Fans of Pretty Little Liars, One of Us Is Lying and Genuine Fraud will love this explosive finale to the Beautiful Idols series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Alyson Noël.Club promoters Layla, Aster, and Tommy never imagined that entering the Unrivalled competition would land them in the middle of a celebrity murder investigation, but sometimes fate can be as nasty as the anonymous comments on a Hollywood gossip blog.But Madison Brooks isn’t dead. Layla, Aster, and Tommy have been set up, and as Madison’s dirty little secrets creep closer to the light, they discover Madison will do anything to keep her past hidden – no matter who gets caught in the crossfire.

Читать фрагмент книги - Infamous: the page-turning thriller from New York Times bestselling author Alyson Noël

Другие произведения автора - Alyson Noel 3
en
Noel Alyson
en
Cast Kristin, Noel Alyson
en
Noel Alyson

Оставьте свой отзыв!

Ещё никто не оставлял свой отзыв. Будьте первым!