Вы читаете фрагмент, купить полную версию на - litres.ru. Купить и за 0.00 руб.

Joseph Addison
The Tatler, Volume 1

cover
Preface
Introduction
The Preface. 43
To Mr. Maynwaring. 52
No. 1.. [STEELE.. Tuesday, April 12, 1709
No. 2.. [STEELE.. From Tuesday, April 12, to Thursday, April 14, 1709
No. 3.. [STEELE.. From Thursday, April 14, to Saturday, April 16, 1709
No. 4.. [STEELE.. From Saturday April 16, to Tuesday, April 19, 1709
No. 5.. [STEELE.. From Tuesday, April 19, to Thursday, April 21, 1709
No. 6.. [STEELE.. From Thursday, April 21, to Saturday, April 23, 1709
No. 7.. [STEELE.. From Saturday, April 23, to Tuesday, April 26, 1709
No. 8.. [STEELE.. From Tuesday, April 26. to Thursday, April 28, 1709
No. 9.. [STEELE.. From Thursday, April 28, to Saturday, April 30, 1709
No. 10.. [STEELE.. By Mrs. 163 JENNY DISTAFF, half-sister to Mr. BICKERSTAFF.. From Saturday, April 30, to Tuesday, May 3, 1709
No. 11.. [STEELE.. By ISAAC BICKERSTAFF, Esq.. From Tuesday May 3, to Thursday, May 5, 1709
Конец ознакомительного фрагмента.
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178