Games with the Dead: A PC Donal Lynch Thriller #923124

Автор:
Жанр:
Современная зарубежная литература
Агент:
HarperCollins Литагент
Формат:
Электронная книга
Объем:
515374 слов
Язык книги:
английский
Правообладатель:
HarperCollins
Аннотация:

When a young woman is kidnapped, Donal is brought in to deliver the ransom money. But the tightly-planned drop off goes wrong, Julie Draper is discovered dead, and Donal finds his job on the line – a scapegoat for the officers in charge.But when Donal is delivered a cryptic message in the night, he learns that Julie was killed long before the botched rescue mission. As he digs further into the murder in a bid to clear his own name, dark revelations make one thing certain: the police are chasing the wrong man, and the killer has far more blood on his hands than they could even imagine.A gripping, brutal and addictive thriller, perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and James Oswald.

Другие произведения автора - James Nally 2

Оставьте свой отзыв!

Ещё никто не оставлял свой отзыв. Будьте первым!